Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

About F1PS3League

Go down

About F1PS3League Empty About F1PS3League

Post by Admin Wed Sep 21, 2011 10:07 pm

About Us
Who Is Admin?

HI I'm LindenWarden,
I have been racing online for about 3 years, Starting with F1 Championship, onto GT5, then back on to F1 2010 the day it come out, I have only ever owned a Playstation console. I have never owned Xbox or Wii or any other crap, As far as i'm concerned PS rules. Blame Lara Croft for that lol.

ADMIN GROUP
I set this up early on with the FIA group, in the ADMIN group consists of 8 members so far (lookin for more) we basically discuss everything to do with the site and leagues apart from incidents or penalties and punishment, we leave that up to the FIA to sort, we just discuss new ideas new rules new colours new sponsors etc etc... we dont ban people or kick players out in here thats not we do in admin.

FIA GROUP
We in FIA discuss incidents and bad driving and sportmanship, all penalties and punishment goes through this group. We have 3 FIA groups all have 12+ members within,  meeting every week and sorting out who gets what and why.

Group Managers
Selected by ADMIN.  They are in charge of there relevant group, they will organize FIA meetings and will generally be there to Assist there League Managers and to help them out.  They will be responsible for all there league mangers within the group, they will be responsible for Posting the FIA results, they will be responsible for any NEWS added and ADVERTS and POLLS/VOTES placed within there group. They answer to everyone within there group any questions complaints or query's.  There Boss is ADMIN.

**for League managers see the DRIVERS HANDBOOK
https://f1ps3league.forumotion.co.uk/f317-league-manager-moderator-handbook

How Did F1PS3League Start?